Follow us on
  1. Hindi
  2. Tamil
  3. Telugu
  4. Malayalam
  5. Kannada

Arup Dutta's next 'Bloody Isshq' goes on floors

IndiaGlitz [Wednesday, November 30, 2011]

Arup Dutta the helmer who made 'Morning Walk' starring Anupam Kher, Rajit Kapoor and Divya Dutta is coming up with a romantic thriller titled 'Bloody Ishq'.

The movie stars Akash Singh, Tripta Parashar and Shilpa Anand  along with Mukesh Tiwari, Simran, Karan Mehra, Kuldeep Mallik, Vikhram Sahu, Manoj Tiger, Shubham.

The love mystery went on floors today. The movie will be shot in the beautiful locations of Bangkok, Pataya and Phuket.

Lyrics of the film are penned by Kumaar, music is by Ashok Bhadra and Raju Khan is the choreographer.

The makers are targeting it for a June 2012 release.

Chetan Anands classic Haqeeqat in color version

Related News

 Anupam Kher Wins The Highest Asian Honor
 Anupam Kher caught in Space thrill
 Anupam Kher goes shopping for Robert De Niro
 Akshay and I share similar interests - Anupam Kher
 Anupam follows the footsreps of Imran Khan
 Anupam, Arundoy what's bond them together
 Anupam Kher doesn't wants to be cruel
 Anupam Kher's next on Kashmiri Pandits
 Karachi fest award is greater honour than Oscar: Anupam

Other News

 Sajid Nadiadwala to bring together Hrithik & Jacqueline?
 SRK's 'Raees' shooting gets delayed
 'Kick' screening in Pakistan disrupted by grenade attack
 Saif & Ileana's 'Happy Ending' coming this December
 CHECKOUT Arjun & Sonakshi's 'Tevar' as they go "Let's Celebrate"
 SRK adds 'COLORS' to his work
 Deepika Padukone makes headlines in Corscia
 Meena Kumari : Epitome of Tragedy Part - I
 Remembering Mohd Rafi 'Tere Bin Soone Nayan Hamare...' - Part III
 Arjun Kapoor & Ranveer Singh to team up again

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.