Get the IndiaGlitz extension for Chrome!!!
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

Get IndiaGlitz on the go.
Try the free app for your phone or tablet.

More Events Coverage

 Sagarika Ghatge Inaugurates 5aSec Dry Cleaning Store
 Manyata Dutt Visits Sanjay Dutt on his Birthday
 'Bangistan' Special Screening at Light Box
 Riteish & Pulkit Promote 'Bangistan' on Jhalak Dikhla Ja Reloaded
 Celebs at Launch of 'Re-Invent Banaras'
 Anushka Sharma Launches Best Ever Pantene
 Sooraj Pancholi, Daisy Shah at Elli Avram's Birthday Bash
 Amitabh Bachchan at Marathi Film 'Dholki' Music Launch
 Celebs at 'Janiva' Premiere at Cinemax
 Dia Mirza Celebrates ‘Global Tiger Day’
Indian Telly Awards On 27th November 2005
  Saturday, December 03, 2005

Indian Telly Awards on 27th November 2005

Indian Idol, Kaun Banega Crorepati 2, Sarabhai s Sarabhai and Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin, win best show awards India Telly Awards 2005

-Mona Singh and Apurva Agnihotri win best actor awards-

-BR Chopra Bestowed Lifetime Contribution Award At Indian Telly Awards 2005-

Mumbai 27 November 2005: Veteran film and television maker BR Chopra was felicitated with the Lifetime Achievement Awardfor his contribution to Indian Television in the Fifth Indian Telly Awards presented by Gamier Lightat a glittering ceremony held last night at the Chitrakoot grounds. Chopra was behind path breaking television shows such as Mahabharat.

Page 1 of 1     

Copyright 2015 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.