http://igmedia.blob.core.windows.net/igmedia/hindi/gallery/movies/jaiho/main.jpg Jai Ho Bollywood Movie Preview cinema review stills gallery trailer video clips showtimes
Get the IndiaGlitz extension for Chrome!!!
 
 
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

Jai Ho Preview

E-mail this
Jai Ho
Banner:Eros International, Sohail Khan Productions
Cast:Salman Khan, Daisy Shah, Tabu, Danny Denzongpa, Sabareesh, Ashmit Patel, Yash Tonk Nadira Babbar
Direction:Sohail Khan
Production:Sunil A Lulla, Sohail Khan
Showtimes Wallpapers Gallery Trailers Music Review Review Preview
Story & Synopsis Review Music Review Trailers/Videos Movie Stills Wallpapers
Get IndiaGlitz on the go.
Try the free app for your phone or tablet.

Forthcoming Bollywood Movies

  • Fraud Saiyaan
  • Masaan
  • Azhar
  • Guddu Rangeela
  • Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho
  • The Duff
  • The Crows Egg
  • Shivaay
  • Lateef
  • Welcome To Karachi


  • Jai Ho Events

    Daisy Shah at Fittings Check for 21st Lions Gold Award 2015 [Videos] 
    6 January, 2015
    Daisy Shah Rehearses for Country Club New Year Bash 2015 [Videos] 
    24 December, 2014
    Armaan Malik at Sunburn Arena [Videos] 
    28 March, 2014
    Salman Khan at India Today Conclave 2014 [Videos] 
    10 March, 2014
    Salman Launches AR Rahman & Kapil Sibal Album [Videos] 
    28 February, 2014
    Celebs Attend Mana Shetty's Araaish Exhibition [Videos] 
    26 February, 2014
    Daisy Shah at EMDI Institute's Concert [Videos] 
    17 February, 2014
    Ashmit Patel at Wajid Khan's Nail Art Exhibition [Videos] 
    16 February, 2014
    CCL 4 Bengal Tigers Vs Mumbai Heroes Match [Videos] 
    11 February, 2014
    Salman Khan at Little Hearts Marathon [Videos] 
    10 February, 2014
    Salman Khan at Siddhivinayak Mandir [Videos] 
    10 February, 2014
    Salman Khan Snapped at Airport [Videos] 
    3 February, 2014
    Mumbai Heroes Vs Telugu Warriors CCL 4 Match [Videos] 
    2 February, 2014
    Salman Khan Launches Armaan Malik's Album [Videos] 
    31 January, 2014
    Mumbai Heroes Vs Chennai Rhinos CCL 4 [Videos] 
    28 January, 2014
    Salman, Ranbir at Mumbai's Republic Day Parade [Videos] 
    28 January, 2014
    Salman's 'Jai Ho' Screening for NGO Kids [Videos] 
    27 January, 2014
    Salman, Parineeti Launch Suzuki's New Model [Videos] 
    27 January, 2014
    Salman, Daisy, Huma at CCL Match 2014 [Videos] 
    26 January, 2014
    Big B, Salman, Deepika@59th Idea Filmfare Awards [Videos] 
    25 January, 2014
    Salman Khan at Worli Festival 2014 [Videos] 
    25 January, 2014
    Salman, Daisy, Sangeeta at 'Jai Ho' Screening [Videos] 
    24 January, 2014
    Salman Khan at 'Oh Teri' Trailer Launch [Videos] 
    24 January, 2014
    'Jai Ho' Team Promotion at Mehboob Studio [Videos] 
    24 January, 2014
    Salman Khan: SRK's Fine; Concentrate on 'Jai Ho' [Videos] 
    24 January, 2014
    Jai Ho - Public Review [Videos] 
    24 January, 2014
    Salman, Daisy at 'Jai Ho' Premiere In Dubai [Videos] 
    23 January, 2014
    Kareena, Daisy Shah at Mid Day Race [Videos] 
    20 January, 2014
    Daisy Shah Talks On 'Jai Ho' [Videos] 
    20 January, 2014
    Salman, Daisy Promote 'Jai Ho' at Inorbit Mall [Videos] 
    18 January, 2014
    SRK, Salman, Deepika at 9th Star Guild Awards [Videos] 
    17 January, 2014
    Daisy Shah Snapped Promoting 'Jai Ho' [Videos] 
    17 January, 2014
    Salman Watches Sholay 3D at Being Human Store [Videos] 
    16 January, 2014
    Salman Khan Meets Narendra Modi in Ahmedabad [Videos] 
    15 January, 2014
    Salman, Daisy Promote 'Jai Ho' On DID [Videos] 
    14 January, 2014
    Salman Khan On Sets of Comedy Nights With Kapil [Videos] 
    10 January, 2014
    Salman, Daisy Promote 'Jai Ho' On Nach Baliye [Videos] 
    8 January, 2014
    Salman Khan Launches Audi RS 7 Sportback Car [Videos] 
    7 January, 2014
    Salman khan Shooting in Various Dresses [Videos] 
    5 January, 2014
    Bigg Boss Season Saath 7 Grand Finale [Videos] 
    29 December, 2013
    'Munna Bhai Sallu Bhai' Poster Launch [Videos] 
    28 December, 2013
    Salman Khan Celebrates 48th Birthday at Panvel [Videos] 
    28 December, 2013
    Big B, Salman at Big Star Entertainment Award [Videos] 
    19 December, 2013
    SRK, Salman, Karan at Bandra 190 Launch [Videos] 
    19 December, 2013
    Salman, Sohail, Arbaaz Launch 'Jai Ho' Trailer [Videos] 
    13 December, 2013
    Salman Khan Fumes Over Ranbir-Katrina Wedding [Videos] 
    13 December, 2013

    Preview from Other Channels

    Eli [Tamil]
    Vadivelu, Sadha
    Kaaval [Tamil]
    Vimal, Samuthirakani, Gheetha, M.S.Bhaskar, Singam
    Arjun Chidambaram, Venkatesh Harinathan, Aditi Che
    Dynamite [Telugu]
    Vishnu Manchu, Pranitha Subhash
    Tiger [Telugu]
    Sundeep Kishan, Seerath Kapoor, Rahul Ravindran
    James Bond [Telugu]
    Allari Naresh , Sakshi Chowdary ,
    Best Actors [Telugu]
    Nandu, Madhu Nandan, Kesha Khambhati, Bhargavi, M
    Vaibhav, Sonam Bajwa, Arjunan, Karunakaran, VTV
    Shiva, Megha Sri, Vennela Kishore, Jaya Prakash Re
    Sree, Hameeda, Samatha, Ali, Shakalaka Shankar, Ja
    Abhijith, Pragya Jaiswal, Rao Ramesh, Supreet, Sop
    Jilla [Telugu]
    Vijay, Mohanlal, Kajal Aggarwal, Mahat Raghavendra
    Prince, Jyoti Sethi, Rao Ramesh, Jaya Prakash Redd
    Ajmal, Nikitha Narayan
    Brahmanandam, Ashish Vidyarthi, Meena, Madhavi, Pr
    Vishnu, Mia George
    Sudheer Babu, Nanditha, Giri Babu, M. S. Narayana,
    Mantra 2 [Telugu]
    Charmee, Chetan, Tanikella Bharani, Rahul Dev, Utt
    Tippu [Telugu]
    SatyaKarthik, Samskruthi
    Naga Anvesh, Kruthika Jayakumar
    Jai Ho
    IndiaGlitz  [Tuesday, January 21, 2014]

    What is it?

    Jai Ho's release will be Salman Khan's release after he was last seen in 'Dabangg 2', which was almost a year back. This has been Khan's longest gap between releases.

    Sohail Khan's much anticipated directorial 'Jai Ho' has an ensemble cast which includes Daisy Shah, Danny Denzongpa, Tabu and Genelia D'souza among others. This project marks the debut of Daisy Shah, who will be seen romancing Salman Khan.

    After watching Salman doing action sequences in 'Wanted', 'Bodyguard' and 'Ek Tha Tiger', the actor will be doing never seen before action for 'Jai Ho'.

    Produced by Sunill Lulla and Sohail Khan, the film has been made on a very huge scale and the shoot of the film has been done in various countries.

    The Story

    Jai, an upright common man is fighting a solitary war against corruption and injustice.  Honest and incorruptible, he has made it his mission to help as many people as he can. His mantra is quite simple - help somebody and then request that person to lend a helping hand to somebody else - thus forming an ever growing circle of people helping each other.

    In a strange twist of fate, he finds himself pitted against a powerful politician and his vile family.  Jai who is an ex army officer, will not shy away from a battle, however bloody it may get and firmly believes that you do not have to wear an uniform to serve your country.

    As the politician unleashes his violent goons on brave heart Jai, Geeta, Jai's sister, realises the horrific consequences this can have on her brother and the rest of their family. She persuades a reluctant Jai to make peace with the politician. But when this leads to humiliation being heaped on him, Jai loses his cool and declares all out war. It is an unequal war - on side stand the politician with his numerous henchmen and on one side is Jai - alone.

    But unknown to him, a silent revolution is taking place. The voiceless public, he has helped in the past, is gathering force. It finally has a voice and this voice cannot...will not be silenced.

    Because Jai Ho is  the resounding sound of victory...Jai Ho  is the warrior cry of  someone determined to win at all cost..

    The Arrival

    'Jai Ho' hits the big screens on 24th January 2014.


    More about 'Jai Ho'
    - Review Movie Stills - Wallpapers - Trailers/Videos




    Copyright 2015 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

    Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
    Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

    Copyright 2015 IndiaGlitz.com. All rights reserved.