Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

'UK' 12 Songs Audio in Market

IndiaGlitz [Thursday, February 13, 2014]

It was not a 'Simple' audio event for Simple Ag Ondh Love Story actor in his debut direction 'Ulidavaru Kantante'. Rakshit Shetty getting lot of attention for his trailer of 'UK' in the You Tube was in over job with massive attendance at the Dew Drops Hotel for his debut direction audio album release.

The cheerful mood, whistle and clap showed Rakshi Shetty strength. Century Star Shivarajakumar stated that he is a fan of Rakshit Shetty got further applaud for actor turned director.

Releasing the audio of UK that has music by Ajanish Lokanath the chief guest of the evening Shivarajakumar said 'Abhimani Devrugalu' support the hard work and talent exhibited. On the dais Thara, Meghana Raj, KMC Chief Premnath, Srinagara Kitty, Ninasam Satish, Yagna Shetty, Sheetal Shetty and others were present.

Rakshit Shetty explained the effort put in for the songs. Kundapura Kannada, sea sound, Hulivesha, Tulu phrase and translation of it, no lip sinking songs in the film, five minutes explanation of 15 minutes all came up one by one from Shetty who is very 'Ghatti'.

Ajanish Lokanath said 12 were finalized of 14 songs thought. The capturing of natural sounds was very nice. One cannot get from any instruments he pointed.

JK Just Love Trailer Come

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.