Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

8 Losers in Assembly Battle

IndiaGlitz [Saturday, May 11, 2013]

Among 15 plus contestants who are connected to Kannada film industry it has been a major defeat for Kumar Bangarappa that too at the hands of his younger brother Madhu Bangarappa. Actor cum politician BC Patil could not regain his seat; Ne La Narendra Babu is another person who faced defeat from Mahalakshmi Layout acted in small and big screen.
It has been disgusting defeat for Pooja Gandhi known for 'Mungaru Male' and Dhandupalya the switching over from party to party cost heavily for the actress. Ravi Kiran, Dr V Nagendra Prasad of KJP, Girish Mattannavar of BJP, Anandappa exhibitor, Anitha Kumaraswamy head of Kasthuri satellite channel and actor Mayoor Patel of BSR also faced defeat in the recent Assembly election.
Unexpected among the losers was BC Patil, Kumar Bangarappa and Ne La Narendra Babu.

Three for Friday

Copyright 2015 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.