Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

'V' audio on thursday

IndiaGlitz [Thursday, May 23, 2013]

SRS Media maiden production from prestigious Anand Audio Mohan Chabria and Shyam produced 'V' is all set for grand audio release on Thursday at Bangalore International Hotel.

The songs Kanna Minche.....sung by Sonu Nigam for lyrics of Jayanth Kaikini, V One V One sung by Mikha Singh and Sangeetha for Kaviraj lyrics, Khali Quarter....sung by Vijaya Prakash for Yogaraj Bhat lyrics, Yakka Nin Magalu....the special item song featuring the beautiful Ragini Dwivedi sung by yesteryears popular singer LR Ishwari and Khailash Kher for Shivu Bheri, Two one Za Two sung by music director of the album Arjun Janya for lyrics of K Kalyan, Kanna Neere....sung by Anuradha Bhat for lyrics of Ghouse Peer a sorrow song are declared open in the presence of bigwigs of Kannada cinema industry.

'V' - already coined as 'Victory' stars Sharan, Asmita Sood, Sadhu Kokila, Ravi Shanker, Rabla Nani, Kurigalu Pratap, Avinash, Kirti Raj and others.

Nandakishore is the director for the story of Srinath, Arjun Janya is music composer, Shekar Chandru is cameraman, KM Prakash is editor, Imran Sardaria and Murali are choreographers.

Malashri is Election chief

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.