Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

NTR Award for Ravi and Shruthi

IndiaGlitz [Friday, June 21, 2013]

The prestigious NTR award given annually in recognition of contribution to the cinema industry goes to dream merchant of Kannada cinema, show man V Ravichandran and actress Shruthi for her sterling career as an actress.

NTR award is given by Karnataka Telugu Academy in the national level. For 2013 the two important persons have been selected by a committee says Radhakrishna Raju, President of the Association.

The felicitation event will be held on 23rd of June at Ravindra Kalakshetra. Transport Minister of Karnataka Ramalinga Reddy will present the awards. Member of Legislative Assembly Krishnappa, Gopalaiah and former minister M Raghupathi will take place in the event.

NTR award in the last year was given to Dr Ambarish who is minister of Housing in the Congress I ruled government of Karnataka state today.

Boon to Art Films

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.