Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

Media Club Starts

IndiaGlitz [Monday, July 01, 2013]

A single platform for all media persons - all connected to mass media plus bigwigs of the different walks of field form Media Club of Karnataka. There are various individual clubs and associations. All do not come under one roof. This is what Media Club of Karnataka that was inaugurated on last Saturday night at 4th block Jayanagar in Bangalore.

Karnataka Transport Minister Ramalinga Reddy inaugurated the different floors at No.66/1 33rd cross, 7th Main, 4th Block Jayanagar - Media Club of Karnataka has evolved with three storied building and emerging in Mysore and Mangalore soon. Media Club of Karnataka donated Rs.50001 to Prime Minister Relief Fund on the day of its evolution. Among the social services in mind it is adopting a few villages, conducting mass marriage, helping old age, educating the poor in the society.

Siddappa Arekere is President, BN Srinath as Vice President, V Subramanian as secretary, BH Satish as treasurer - the committee members are T Ramanna, A Raju, Anand G Ballari, SS Reddy, Kanive Nagaraj, Dr Ramesh Kamath, BM Hiyannaiah, B Ramamurthy and GS Narayana Rao.

South Centenary Sept 1 to 3

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.