Follow us on
  1. Hindi
  2. Tamil
  3. Telugu
  4. Malayalam
  5. Kannada

KFCC New Team Starts!

IndiaGlitz [Monday, October 28, 2013]

The newly elected members for the Karnataka Film Chamber of Commerce for the period of 2013-2014 headed by H D Gangaraju a well known distributor under 'Shakthi Enterprises' took office on Sunday morning. The outgoing President B Vijayakumar offered garland to all the members and extended sweets for the sweet function of one year term.

The elected representatives of 850 members of KFCC are - BN Gangadhar VP, producer sector, Jayaraj VP Exhibitor sector, NM Suresh VP Distributor sector, Sa Ra Govindu Secretary producer sector, Thomas D Souza secretary Exhibitor sector, Navashakthi Nagaraj Secretary from Distributor Sector, Mahadev B is Treasurer.

Umesh Banakar, JG Krishna, Pramila Joshai, Shivakumar, Dinesh Gandhi, KM Veeresh, A Ganesh, Anand P Raju, Naganna, Venkatesh Rockline, SA Govindaraj, Subramani alias Kari Subbu are executive committee members working with HD Gangaraju.

HD Gangaraju is in his second term is confident of uniting the members of all sectors, setting UFO and Qube disparity in rates, get subsidy to all Kannada films besides working on piracy, admission rates, single window system, Kalyana Nidi facility, transparent functioning are in his agenda.

Ramya Barna Sizzle!

Other News

 'Kulavadhu' in ETv
 Kalpana 'Jo Jo Laali' at Tucson
 Ganesh SK on Aug 8
 Jai Jagadish at BH
 'Banaadi' Audio Comes
 'Tumula' Puneeth and TSN
 TSN-Khoday - 'Allama'
 3 D Goes Renukamba of KB
 What a Growth in Kitty
 Darshan Watch Sachin

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.