Follow us on
  1. Hindi
  2. Tamil
  3. Telugu
  4. Malayalam
  5. Kannada

'Irumbukkuthirai' Tracklist

IndiaGlitz [Thursday, July 17, 2014]

G.V. Prakash Kumar has already gone a step forward rather than restricting himself only to a music composer. He's been rendering his voice to various music composers and own a production house as well. His debut movie as Hero with Sri Divya is yet to release (Pencil). Eventhough he juggles with various responsibilities, he stick to his main identity as music composer.

'Naan Sigappu Manithan' and 'Saivam' has showed two different extremes and he released the tracklist of 'Irumbukkuthirai' today.

1. Penne Penne - G.V. Praksh, Raja Bhavatharini
2. Ange Ippo Enna Seigiraai - Vijay Prakash, M.M. Manasi
3. Pondicherry - Raihannah, Priya Himesh
4. Alaipaayum - Vijay Prakash & Andrea
5. Hello Brother - Chinna Ponnu, Suchitra, Ranjith

With renowned singers, the track list shows glimpses of a rocking album.

Watch 'Irumbu Kuthirai' Trailers

Superstar overcomes minor health scare

Related News

 Atharvaa joins the six pack club
 Atharva on cloud 9
 Bala teams up with a National award winner
 Suriya's Villain accepts Atharvaa film for a special reason
 'Irumbu Kuthirai' will have Hollywood action and Indian Emotions
 Priya Anand clears the air on her relationship with Atharva
 After Vijay Sethupathi, It's Atharvaa
 Atharva's working in three films simultaneously
 Biker to feature in Adharva's next
 Atharvaa the Athlete

Other News

 'Anjaan' will make a mark Vidyut
 Rajnikanth 'Lingaa' schedule update
 Casting work steams up 'Dhrishyam' remake
 Vidyut's word of praise on Thala
 Dhanush's dialogue in 'VIP' irks Teachers and Students
 Neil Nithin Impresses Ilayathalapathy
 Ace Director Bharathiraja to roll his next
 Will Anirudh Sign for Karthi?
 Aravind Swamy confirms his inclusion in Jayam Ravi film
 Anirudh is in EA

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.