Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada - Digital downloads

IndiaGlitz [Sunday, June 04, 2006]
Comments, India's #1 music portal, is making history.  And it is pretty audible. Raaga which was hitherto offering streaming audio now going one notch above. Now you can download songs from here.

Starting with 'Vallavan', whose audio is being released world wide on Monday by HIT MUSIC, will be available for download on This is the first time a main stream movie's soundtrack has been released for download online even before the release of the Audio CD or cassette. Ground breaking indeed!

Vallavan has music score by Yuvan Shankar Raja, direction by Silambarasan and starring Simbu, Nayantara, Reema Sen and Sandhya.

The site now offers over 1000s of songs, including latest hits like Vettaiyadu Villaiyadu, Pudhupettai, Chithiram Pesudhadi, Pattiyal, Ghajini, Anniyan and more for download in DRM protected Windows Media Format. This is a commitment with which this portal was started, and this is coming through from today itself.

Now you will have more and, compelling reasons to come here and hear, too.

"Tamizh" a presentation from the NATYAM TRUST

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.