Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

56th Filmfare awards - Kollywood winners

IndiaGlitz [Monday, August 03, 2009]

The 56th Filmfare South India awards was held grandly on 31st July at the Novotel Hotel and here are the winners.

Category Winner
Best Actor Suriya (Varanam Aayiram)
Best Actress Parvathy (Poo)
Best Supporting Actor Ajmal (Anjathey)
Best Supporting Actress Simran (Varanam Aayiram)
Best Director M Sasikumar (Subramaniapuram)
Best Movie Subramaniapuram
Best Music Harrish Jayaraj (Varanam Aayiram)
Best Lyricist Thamarai (Nenjukul Peithidum - Varanam Aayiram)
Best Singer (Male) Naresh Iyer (Mundhinam - Varanam Aayiram)
Best Singer (Female) Deepa Mariam (Kangal Irandaal - Subramaniapuram)

Click here to see - 56th Filmfare Awards - Gallery

"Story and Script are the heroes," says Ameer

Subramaniapuram Wallpapers:

800*600 | 1024*768

800*600 | 1024*768

800*600 | 1024*768

Suriya Wallpapers:

800*600 | 1024*768

800*600 | 1024*768

800*600 | 1024*768

Related News

 Suriya challenges Aamir Khan, Sudheep, and Mahesh Babu
 Photo Feature - Suriya With Arnold
 Lingusamy to bounce back
 Vidyut and Shruti to attend acting classes
 Suriya shifts gear to comedy
 Refrain from personal bashing - Suriya
 Fans are my god - Lingusamy
 'Anjaan' smashes all the B.O records...
 'Anjaan' to be cut off
 Samantha shocks everyone

Other News

 Mandolin Srinivas is no more
 'Udhayam NH4' director picks Jai
 Venkatesh in for 'Salim' remake
 வட இந்தியாவில் மகளுடன் தாலாட்டு
 Anushka's manager clarifies
 வெற்றிகரமாக 50ஐ தொட்டார் கார்த்தி
 Launch date of Vijay 58
 LOOK: Aamir Khan's Eight-Pack Body for 'PK'
 Arya not Purambokku anymore
 The unknown side of Vikram in 'I'

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.