Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

Kadal audio launch on November 23rd, track list revealed

IndiaGlitz [Monday, November 19, 2012]

Information from A.R.Rahman's website has revealed that the soundtrack for his next film Kadal will be coming out next Friday, on the November 23rd. The website also shows the track list including seven songs in total.

The news was confirmed by Madhan Karky who is apparently penning the lyrics for some of the songs in Kadal. "Kadal Audio will be released on November 23rd with a grand event. Audio rights are with Gemini audio!!" he posted on Twitter.

However out of the seven songs, and only five have been revealed so far. The tracks are Nenjukkule, Adiye, Moongil Thottam, Chithirai Nila. Along with Madhan Karky, and Vairamuthu is expected to have written for most of the album. Kadal will feature Gautham Karthik and Thulasi Nair and is directed by Mani Ratnam. Considering the track record the director has with ARR, we are likely to get a blockbuster album on its launch date.

ARRahman impressed with Life of Pi

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.