Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

Kadal track list out on the internet

IndiaGlitz [Friday, November 30, 2012]

The track list from the album of Mani Ratnam and A.R.Rahman's next film,  Kadal,  has been released to the internet. The list includes six different songs including the track Nenjukkulley which was performed at the MTV Unplugged show which was telecasted a while back.

Kadal features Gautham Karthik and Tulasi Nair in the lead. The newcomers will be teaming up in a storyline based on the lives of fishermen. Consider the track record of Mani Ratnam and ARR,  we are sure to get some great numbers from this one. Meanwhile, the release date of Kadal is rumoured to be in the start of 2013.

Here's the complete track list:

Chithirai Nela
Ne Illayel
Moongil Thottam
Magudi Magudi
Elay Keechan

NEP Promotions feature scenes from the movie!

Related News

 Junior Rahman to make his debut in Maniratnam's next
 Mani Ratnam to remake a classic
 Maniratnam's Studio on Fire
 Maniratnam to sign up Gautam Karthik again ?
 Mani Ratnam sued for 'Kadal'
 A sea of change and board exams
 Maniratnam vacations in Kodaikanal
 Madras Talkies reciprocates
 User Review - Kadal
 Maniratnam crops off Lakshmi Manchu

Other News

 Pawan Kalyan rejects 'Kaththi'?
 'Kaththi' Telugu version release date
 'Yennai Arinthaal' First Look Poster
 Samuthrakani goes to the old fashioned way of filmmaking
 Vijay to knock the 100 crore club for the second time
 Vishal flexes his muscles once again against piracy
 Shah Rukh, Salman And Akshay Kumar In Run For KATHTHI Bollywood Remake!
 'Madras' Anbu gets a promotion
 Third Heroine For Ajith and Kamal
 Sivakarthikeyan as 'Rajini' & 'Kamal'

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.