Follow us on
  1. Hindi
  2. Tamil
  3. Telugu
  4. Malayalam
  5. Kannada

Actors elected for Assembly & Lok Sabha this time

IndiaGlitz [Friday, May 16, 2014]
View Balakrishna Gallery
View Balakrishna Gallery

The assembly and Loksabha elections this time has seen many actors announcing their support to some political parties and some contesting as MLAs and M.Ps.

Balakrishna, who represented Telugu Desam Party (TDP) from Hindupuram for the first time, won with a very good majority. After losing two times previously, Actress Roja has won as an MLA representing YSRCP party from Nagari assembly constituency.

Murali Mohan, who had lost in 2009 representing Telugu Desam Party (TDP), has won this time as a Member of Parliament (MP) from Rajahmundry. Babu Mohan, who has represented Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) from Andole in Medak district, has won.

Actress Hema, who represented the "Jai Samaikayandra" party from Mandapeta has lost in the elections.

Allari Nareshs Jump Jilani ties up with Manam

Balakrishna Wallpapers:

800*600 | 1024*768

800*600 | 1024*768

800*600 | 1024*768

Related News

 Balakrishna's 'Legend' completes 100 days
 Balakrishna in action mode
 బాలయ్య కొట్టాడు
 Balakrishna sworn in as M.L.A.
 Balakrishna - Trisha movie from month end in Araku
 హ్యపీ బర్త్ డే టు బాలకృష్ణ
 Special birthday for Balakrishna
 Balakrishna's birthday to be celebrated grandly
 Balakrishna - Trisha's new movie launched
 Trisha confirms acting in Balakrishna's film

Other News

 Though science didn't prove it, I believe in it : Neelakanta [Interview]
 Ram Gopal Varma challenges NTR
 RGV - Manchu Vishnu movie titled 'Anukshanam'
 Actor Mukku Raju passes away
 NTR to give a live performance ?
 RGV announces the launch of NTFI
 5 years for 'Magadheera'
 Will Tamannaah's wish be fulfilled this time ?
 Remembering Allu Ramalingaiah on his 10th death anniversary
 Nithin happy with it

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.