Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

TSR awards ceremony on April 10th

IndiaGlitz [Thursday, April 07, 2011]

Member of Parliament T Subbarami Reddy who has good contacts in film industry for long has earlier announced awards to best actors, actresses and technicians in film industry.He formed a panel to decide TSR-TV9 awards which included D Ramanaidu, Justice Subhashan Reddy,R V Ramamurthy and former Karnataka Governor Ramadevi.

Apart from the panel, TV9 also held a poll asking its viewers to vote for their best actors, actresses, charecter artistes, villains, comedians, singers and directors. The award ceremony now will be held on April 10th. Bollywood veterans Dharmendra, Shatrugan Sinha, Shabhana Aazmi, Javed Akhtar, Sharmila Tagore, Juhi Chawla and Subhash Ghai are likely to participate in this function apart from who's who of Tollywood.

Chiranjeevi, ANR, Krishna, Krishnamraju,Mohanbabu, Harikrishna, Prakash Raj, Vijayanirmala, Balakrishna, Nagarjuna, Venkatesh et al are also likely to take part in the function that will be held at Shilpakalavedika in Hyderabad.

"Nee Navve Chaalu" is progressing

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.