Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

Telugu Warriors repeat

IndiaGlitz [Monday, February 18, 2013]

Telugu Warriors have maintained their winning streak in CCL-3. They have won by 7 wickets on Mumbai heroes in the match held at L.B.Stadium in Hyderabad.

At first, Mumbai have elected to bat after winning the toss and they have been all-out for 134 runs. Raghu and Nandha Kishore have taken 2 wickets each.

Adharsh (58 n.o, 36 balls, 3*4, 3*6) and Charan Tej (19 n.o, 12 balls, 1*4, 2*6) have finished the formalities for Telugu Warriors in 17.5 overs. They have lost only 3 wickets while chasing.

Adharsh has been adjudged the 'Man of the Match'. Ramcharan Tej has made his debut in CCL, with this match. Telugu Warriors have got a huge local support in this match.

In another match, Veer Marathi team has won on Bengal Tigers. The owner of Bengal Tigers, Sri devi has become the center of attraction for this match.


Chaithu on a remake streak

Copyright 2015 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.