Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

RGV to release background music of 26/11

IndiaGlitz [Thursday, February 21, 2013]

Ram Gopal Varma will be releasing the background scores of the film 'The attacks of 26/11' ('26/11 India Pai Dhadi' in Telugu)soon. The film is set to be released on March 1st.

"We are soon releasing the background score of the film titled as 'The sound of 26/11' Composed by Amar mohile.It will have 15 pieces. Titles for music pieces of 'The sound of 26/11' 1.The Joint Commissioner 2.The high seas 3.Landing in Mumbai 4.The attack on Leopold cafe,5.The attack on Taj 6.The attack on CST station 7.I don't know what to do? 8. Can I have some water? 9. A visit to Cama hospital 10.The ambush, 11.Hijacking the Skoda 12.The capture 13.The mind of Kasab 14.Islam 15.Hanged till death", RGV said.

The film is one of the most awaited films this year, as it has been done on one of the horrible incidents in the history of India.

'ఎందుకంటే ప్రేమంట' ఆడియో రిలీజ్

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.