Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

TSR- TV9 Film Awards on 20th April

IndiaGlitz [Monday, April 01, 2013]

T.Subbirami Reddy's Lalitha Kala Parishath is going to held the TSR- TV9 film awards event on 20th of this month. The event will be held grandly and the awards will be presented for the years 2011 and 2012.

T.Subbirami Reddy said that the awards will be presented to the famous artists and technicians of Telugu, Hindi, Tamil and Kannada film industries.

The members of the  TSR- TV9 award committee are

Chairman- Dr.T.Subbirami Reddy , Parliament member

Members - Dr. Akkineni Nageswara Rao, Dr.C.Narayana Reddy, Dr.D.Ramanaidu, Dr.P.Susheela, Dr.Jayasudha, Dr. Shobhana Kamineni (Director, Apollo group of hospitals)

'ఎందుకంటే ప్రేమంట' ఆడియో రిలీజ్

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.