Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

TSR-TV9 awards 2011-2012

IndiaGlitz [Sunday, April 07, 2013]

The TSR- TV9 film awards are to be presented at 20th of this month for the years 2011 and 2012. T.Subbirami Reddy is the president of this award committee. ANR, C.Narayana Reddy, D.Ramanaidu, Jayasudha, P.Susheela, Kamineni Shobhana are the committee members.

ANR said, " Though he is busy as a politician and industrialist, TSR has been spending time on art. Those arts are fortunate that TSR has got interest in them. It is a great thing to honour the artists all over India at one stage and it is praise worthy that this event is planned to be done at national level".

TSR said, " I love so much the movies and the artists. Cinema is a very powerful media and it is a joy for me to honour that field. The presentation event will be done at a huge level at Shilpakala Vedika and the south and north indian stars will attend it. All who have shown their skill in many departments will be given the awards. The jury members will select the winners taking the opinions of audience from Sms and letters. We will announce the winners on 18th and the presentation event will be done on 20th. we will honour Dr.Rajendra Prasad with 'Viswa Vishista Nata Praveena' award in Vizag on Ugadhi".

Awards Category:

Best actor, Best hero, best heroine, Best actress, Best director, Best film and best producer, Best villain, Best character artist, Best comedian, Best music director, Best playback singer (male), Best playback singer (female), Special awards and special jury awards

BAADSHA Conquers USA Boxoffice

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.