Get the IndiaGlitz extension for Chrome!!!
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

Shourya - Lyrics win

The album has Dasaradh's imprint all over. Krishna Chaitanya, Varikuppala Yadagiri, and Balaji have written the lyrics. Yazin Nizar, Hema Chandra, Thelu Vijaya, Kavya, Vijay Prakash, Ramya Behara, Siddharth Watkins, Sai Charan, and Ramki are the singers.
Read review »

Padesave - Sentimental, substantial

Anup Rubens comes up with an enjoyable album. Anantha Sriram gets a single-card album here.
Read review »

Krishnashtami - Nativity rules

Debutante Dinesh does a reasonably fair job with Anantha Sriram, Varikuppala Yadagiri, Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry, and Balaji in tandem. Revanth, Adnan Sami, Dhanunjay, Ramya Behara, Noel Sean, Rohit Paritala, Divya Kumar, and Mamtha Sharma are the singers.
Read review »

Speedunnodu - Uncompromising and massy

DJ Vasanth of Sudigaadu fame has a greater talent than we knew. The tunes, the choice of singers and the lyrics make the album quite a surprise package.
Read review »

Krishna Gadi Veera Prema Gaadha - We shall Vishal!

KVPG is a non-lengthy album by the standards of the regular ones. Debutante Vishal Chandrasekhar makes a thorough impact, nevertheless!
Read review »

Kalyana Vaibhogame - Kalyan Koduri vaibhogame

Nandini Reddy teams up with Kalyan Koduri once again after 'Ala Modalaindi'. The album lives up to the title's grandeur. Lakshmi Bhoopal has a single card album here.
Read review »

Soggade Chinni Nayana - It's folk time, folks!

Starting with 'Dikka Dikka Dum Dum', this album throws up more than one melody, but in the end what makes an impact is the folkish feel of it all.
Read review »

Nannaku Prematho - Filled with verve

DSP chooses to rehash some of his well-known numbers for this album. Penning lyrics for a song himself, he draws from the creativity of Bhaskara Bhatla and Chandrabose. NTR sings the first song, opening the album with a feast.
Read review »

Abbayitho Ammayi - Maestro returns

Although Maestro Ilayaraja has been rendering music, on again and off again, for Telugu movies, it is this album that can be said to a concrete one that has something for everyone.
Read review »

Express Raja - Expressive express

Sharwanand has by now been recognized with some musical flavour. The album comes in the tradition of the same.
Read review »

Dictator - Hail Dictator

The combination of Balakrishna and Thaman works to bring some zing and more. A range of singers including Divya Kumar, Naveen, Malvika, Sanjana, Sri Krishna, Kausalya, Geeta Madhuri, and Simha musically complement the lyrical onslaught of Ramajogayya Sastry, Varikuppala Yadgiri, and Bhaskara Bhatla.
Read review »

Shankarabharanam - Thaman gets it going

It is an album with a combination of mediocre and good music. If a Banno Rani is refreshing, a Sangeeth song or a Rock your body is just there for the sake of it. A range of singers prove to be a mixed blessing. Sreejo writes lyrics for a majority of the numbers.
Read review »

Size Zero - Sizing up the theme

Size Zero is an album music-directed by the much sought-after MM Keeravani. High on the success of some of his recent albums, he delivers goods like an ace.
Read review »

Bengal Tiger - A mix of genres

Bengal Tiger has music by Bheems Cecireleo, while the lyrics are by Ramajogayya Sastry, Sampath Nandi, Sri Mani, Bhaskarabhatla, and Suddala Ashok Teja. Shankar Mahadevan makes a big-ticket start, followed by a range of singers.
Read review »

Lacchimdeviki O Lekkundi - Story-oriented songs

MM Keeravani's album is always awaited, not simply because he innovates with the format and singers but also because the situations are interesting.
Read review »
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2016 All rights reserved.