Yaar Ivan Preview
Yaar Ivan
Sachiin J. Joshi, Esha Gupta, Prabhu, Kishore, Sathish
Tatineni Satya
S. Thaman
Yaar Ivan
Tamil Comments

'Yaarivan' is touted to be a thriller directed by T.Sathya. The film is about a Kabbadi player getting lodged in the prison for the murder of his lover.

Debutant Sachin plays the lead role of the Kabbadi player while Esha Gupta plays the female lead character.

actors Prabhu, Vennela Kishore, Satish, Kishore Kumar, Delhi Ganesh and Dhanya Balakrishnan in prominent roles. The movie releases in May 2017.

S.S.Thaman is the music director of the film while the late lyricist Na.Muthukumar has penned all the songs.  Binendra Menon is in charge of Cinematography. Kanal Kannan has designed the stunt sequences. Prawin Pudi is the Editor of the film.

‘Yaarivan’ has been scheduled to hit the screens in May 2017.