close
Choose your channels
Flick Box Star Talk Events Trailers Songs Interviews Shooting Spot Press Meet Audio Launch Success Meet Short Film Movie Review Movie Preview Tinsel Talk Reelah Realah Public Review Celebrity Weddings Red Carpet

நடக்கவே முடியாதுன்னு சொன்ன டாக்டர் : மீறி ஜெயித்த அஜித்தின் வெற்றி கதை | Ajith Kumar Success Story

IndiaGlitz [Saturday, April 30, 2022 • Tamil]
நடக்கவே முடியாதுன்னு சொன்ன டாக்டர் : மீறி ஜெயித்த அஜித்தின் வெற்றி கதை | Ajith Kumar Success Story
Ajith Kumar is an Indian actor who works predominantly in Tamil cinema. To date, he has starred in over 60 films in Tamil. His awards include four Vijay Awards, three Cinema Express Awards, three Filmfare Awards South and three Tamil Nadu State Film Awards.

🎶 AJITH SONGS ❤️

- Listen to Ajiths Valimai Hits - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/ajiths-valimai-hits-songs-TC0001711-play
- Listen to Thala Ajith Songs - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/thala-ajith-songs-songs-TC0001593-play
- Listen to Ajith Songs - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/ajith-songs-songs-TC0001592-play
- Listen to Best Of Ajith - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/best-of-ajith-songs-TC0001031-play
- Listen to Ajith Super Hits - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/therikka-vidalama-ajith-super-hits-songs-TC0001119-play
- Listen to Kalakkal Combo - Ajith & Deva - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/kalakkal-combo-ajith-deva-songs-TC0001195-play

Indiaglitz ▶ https://bit.ly/igtamil​​​
NewsGlitz ▶ https://bit.ly/newsglitz​​​
AvalGlitz ▶https://bit.ly/avalglitz
Kadhai Glitz ▶https://bit.ly/kadhaiglitz
See more
http://d2lt9dgz4kmmmr.cloudfront.net/videos/?act=trending&id=UCF2haQ205qdmPMqXyEcaz-g
Trending Videos