close
Choose your channels
Flick Box Star Talk Events Trailers Songs Interviews Shooting Spot Press Meet Audio Launch Success Meet Short Film Movie Review Movie Preview Tinsel Talk Reelah Realah Public Review Celebrity Weddings Red Carpet

🔴Live: Ponniyin Selvan - #PS1 Pre Launch Event Hyderabad | AR Rahman | Mani Ratnam

IndiaGlitz [Friday, September 23, 2022 • Tamil]
🔴Live: Ponniyin Selvan - #PS1 Pre Launch Event Hyderabad | AR Rahman | Mani Ratnam
Ponniyin Selvan Pre Launch Event

Ponniyin Selvan: I is an upcoming Indian Tamil-language epic period action film directed by Mani Ratnam, who co-wrote it with Elango Kumaravel and B. Jeyamohan.


🎶 AR.RAHMAN SONGS ❤️
- Listen to AR. Rahman Hits - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/ar.-rahman-hits-songs-TC0001201-play
- Listen to Best of AR. Rahman - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/best-of-ar.-rahman-songs-TC0001025-play
- Listen to AR. Rahman Special - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/ar.-rahman-special-songs-TC0001629-play
🎶 JAYAM RAVI SONGS ❤️
- Listen to Jayam Ravi's Best Hits Songs - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/jayam-ravis-best-hits-songs-TC0000993-play
🎶 VIKRAM SONGS ❤️
- Listen to Vikram's Best Hits - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/vikrams-best-hits-songs-TC0000387-play
- Listen to Vikram's Romantic Tunes - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/oh-butterfly-vikrams-romantic-tunes-songs-TC0000388-play
🎶 KARTHI SONGS ❤️
- Listen to Karthi Songs - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/actor/Karthi-Siva-Kumar
- Listen to Best Of Karthi - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/best-of-karthi-songs-TC0001299-play
🎶 TRISHA ❤️
- Listen to Mesmerizing Hits Of Trisha - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/mesmerizing-hits-of-trisha-songs-TC0000598-play
- Listen to Just For You Trisha - https://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/just-for-you-trisha-songs-TC0001065-play

For all the latest updates on Kollywood movies, celebrities & events hit SUBSCRIBE at https://bit.ly/igtamil

Don't miss our Telegram channel for all updates - https://t.me/igtamil

For Advertising Enquiries - WhatsApp +91 86670 69725

For More, visit ►►
https://www.indiaglitz.com/tamil

மேலும் எங்களை ஊக்கப்படுத்த Subscribe செய்யுங்கள்.
Indiaglitz (@igtamil) ▶ https://bit.ly/igtamil
NewsGlitz (@newsglitz) ▶ https://bit.ly/newsglitz
AvalGlitz (@avalglitz) ▶https://bit.ly/avalglitz
KadhaiGlitz (@kadhaiglitz) ▶https://bit.ly/kadhaiglitz
TrendGlitz (@trendglitztamil) ▶https://bit.ly/trendglitz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/igtamizh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/igtamil
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/indiaglitz_tamil/
Telegram: https://t.me/igtamil

#ponniyinselvan #maniratnam #trisha #karthi #jayamravi #arrahman #ps1 #indiaglitz
See more
http://d2lt9dgz4kmmmr.cloudfront.net/videos/?act=trending&id=UCuF8-WmBJvhV5rZj2aYSoYw
Trending Videos