Choose your channels

Official: List of Bigg Boss Telugu 4 contestants

Monday, September 7, 2020 • Tamil Comments

The long-awaited fourth season of the TV reality show Bigg Boss Telugu premiered on September 6, 2020. Nagarjuna Akkineni has returned to host the controversial show yet again and introduced the 16 participants who made their way into the house last night.

The list of contestants apparently includes a bunch of familiar names and also a number of social media influencers who have gained significant recognition amongst social media users recently. The COVID-19 pandemic has resulted in certain changes pertaining to the format of the show. Bigg Boss 4 will be premiered on Star MAA, while Disney+ Hotstar would provide the unseen portion of episodes that were not aired on television. Amid the pandemic scare, Nagarjuna also informed the contestants that "Mask is for the face, not for entertainment."

Following is the list of participants of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 -

Surya Kiran - Director

Monal Gajjar - Film actress, model

Abijeet Duddala - Actor

Lasya Manjunath - Television presenter

Sujatha - Television presenter

Ariyana Glory - Internet celebrity

Syed Sohel Ryan - Actor

Alekhya Harika - Internet celebrity

Devi Nagavalli - Television presenter

Mehaboob Shaikh - Internet celebrity

Amma Rajasekhar - Dance choreographer

Karate Kalyani - Film actress

Noel Sean - Actor, Playback singer

Divi Vadthya - Film actress

Akhil Sarthak - Actor

Gangavva - Internet celebrity

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz