Choose your channels

'Champions of Change 2019' award for Allu Aravind

Saturday, January 11, 2020 • Telugu Comments

Champions of Change 2019 award for Allu Aravind

Allu Aravind, the Geetha Arts supremo, is one of the most renowned personalities in the Telugu film industry. His impeccable work for the film industry is appreciated by one and all.

The prolific producer, who predominantly bankrolls Telugu films but has also produced blockbuster films in Hindi, Tamil and Kannada cinema featuring some of the biggest stars of Indian cinema like Rajinikanth, Chiranjeevi, Anil Kapoor, Govinda, Aamir Khan, Pawan Kalyan, Vijay Devarakonda and others, is in the news for an achievement.

Former President of India and Bharat Ratna recipient Pranab Mukherjee will confer 'Champions of Change 2019' award to Allu Aravind for his exemplary work in the film industry. Aravind will be presented with the award on January 20 at Vigyan Bhavan, Delhi.

A jury, headed by justice K.G Balakrishnan(Former chief secretary of India) and Justice Gyan Sudha Misra(Former Judge Supreme Court) has selected Allu Aravind for this prestigious award. This is a central government initiative.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz