Choose your channels
DKD in Zee, 11team take part
Thursday, August 10, 2017 • Kannada Comments

The prestigious Zee Kannada channel facing charges for bringing bad name to Brahmin Community and in the process of apologizing for hurting the community via ‘Drama Juniors’, it is now with another dance series.

It is Dance Karnataka Dance. This is second season of DKD. Prominent actor Vijaya Raghavendra, ace music composer Arjun Janya and Rakshita Prem are sitting in the judges spot.

The celebrities of Zee Kannada channel variety of programs, Drama Juniors children, Comedy Kiladigalu participants are given entry in this DKD.

There will be 11 teams. Arjun and Amrutha, Gowdru and Madhura, Prathiba and Prashanth, Geetha and Lucky, Rama and Janaki, Sanju and Vasundhara of Nagini, Sriman Srimathi, Paththedari Pratibha, Brahma Gantu, Jodi Hakki, Janumada Jodi TV serials respectively are appearing as pairs.

Sarigama Junior team Venugopal and Sanvi, Sarigama Seniors Sunil and Impana, Comedy Kiladigalu Shivaraj and Nayana, Drama Juniors Tushar and Amogha, Nihan and Anjali as special pair are participants in this DKD.

It is slated to begin from coming Saturday and Sunday at 7.30 pm.