Choose your channels

Sivakarthikeyan and Aishwarya Rajesh amongst this years Kalaimamani awardees - Complete list

Friday, February 19, 2021 • Tamil Comments
Listen to article
--:-- / --:--
This is a beta feature and we would love to hear your feedback?
Send us your feedback to

The Tamil Nadu government bestows the Kalaimamani Awards for those involved in the arts and entertainment streams in the state. This year's awardees include veteran actresses Saroja Devi, Spwcar Janaki and Jamuna Rai and the current generation top stars Sivakarthikeyan, Aishwarya Rajesh and Yogi Babu.

Other notable film personalities include producers Kalaipuli S Thanu, Ishari K Ganesh, actors Ramarajan, Ravi Maria, actresses Sangeetha Krish, Devadarshini, Jangiri Madhumitha, Shanti Williams, music composers D.Imman, Dheena, cinematographer Ragunatha Reddy, editor Antony and director Gautham Vasudev Menon.


Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!