Choose your channels

Six leading music directors for Venkat Prabhu's next

Friday, May 24, 2019 • Tamil Comments

Venkat Prabhu’s upcoming productional venture ‘Kasada Tabara,’ directed by Chimbu Deven, has garnered a lot of interest from people for the unique narration of its story with six portions, with each portion having different technicians.

Famous cinematographer PC Sreeram recently revealed the names of the six cinematographers - Vijay Milton, MS Prabhu, Balasubramaniem, SR Kathiir, RD Rajashekar, and Sakthi Saravanan, who will be working on the film. The names of the six editors - Anthony, Praveen KL, Vivek Harshan, Mu Kasi Viswanathan, Raja Mohammed, and Ruben, was announced ahead of that. 

The much-awaited list of the six music directors who will be working on the multiple portions has just been released by legendary music director Gangai Amaren on Twitter. The six music composers are: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Santhosh Narayanan, Sam CS, Sean Roldan, Premgi, and Ghibran.

Reports suggest that the multi-starrer will most likely feature Harish Kalyan, Aravind Akash, Premgi Amaren, Mirchi Shiva, Jai, Janani Iyer, Vijayalakshmi and Venkat Prabhu in significant roles. Produced by Venkat Prabhu under the Black Ticket company, the shooting of the film is expected to begin by the end of July.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz