Choose your channels

KCR inducts six new Ministers

Sunday, September 8, 2019 • Telugu Comments

KCR inducts six new Ministers

Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao today expanded his Cabinet by including six new Ministers. They took the oath of office at 4:14 PM, pending the allocation of portfolios.

KT Rama Rao, Harish Rao, Sabitha Indira Reddy, Puvvada Ajay Kumar, Satyavati Rathod, and Gangula Kamalakar are the ones.

The induction of a woman in the Cabinet comes close on a day when a woman was sworn-in as the Governor of the State.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz