Choose your channels

Manchu Vishnu announces his MAA panel

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • Tamil Comments

Manchu Vishnu has formed a panel with the likes of Raghu Babu ahead of the MAA elections. If Raghu Babu is the General Secretary, Madhala Ravi is going to be its VP. Babu Mohan has joined as Executive VP, while comedian Prudhviraj is another VP candidate.

Siva Balaji is the Treasurer, while Karate Kalyani is its Joint Secretary. Gautham Raju, the comedy actor, is another JS.

Eighteen members have joined the Executive Committee. Actress Archana aka Veda, Sampoornesh Babu, Rekha, Sashank, comedienne Geeta Singh, Ashok Kumar, Harinath Babu, Jayavani, Poojitha, Rajeshwari Reddy, Sivannarayana, Sri Lakshmi, Swapna Madhuri and others are the Executive members.

Vishnu said that the panel has been formed for the honour and privilege of the MAA. Before announcing the panel, the 'Mosagallu' actor held a closed-door meeting with them.

The 'D&D' actor is clashing with Prakash Raj for the post of MAA President. The elections are due to be held in October. It's going to be a tough fight between the two camps.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!   

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz