Choose your channels

'Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu music getting great response'

Saturday, October 29, 2016 • Telugu Comments

E Satthibabu's movie with Naveen Chandra, titled as 'Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu', will hit the screens in November.  It's produced by KK Radha Mohan.

The director says, "The film has all the elements that the audience look for.  The film is turning out in a better way than we had imagined".

The producer says, "Vasanth's music has been receiving a very good response.  The release will be grand in November."

Shruthi Sodhi, Prudhvi, Saloni, Jayaprakash Reddy, Posani, Murali Sharma, Raghu Babu, Prabhas Sreenu, Chalapathi Rao, Dhanraj, Pilla Prasad, Giri, Sana, Vidyullekha Raman, and others are part of the cast.

Music is by Sri Vasanth.  Cinematography is by P Balreddy.  Story and dialogues are by Nagendrakumar Vepoori.  Dialogues development is by Krantireddy Sakinala.  Lyrics are by Ramajogayya Sastry and Bhaskarabhatla.  Editing is by Gautham Raju.  Art direction is by Kiran Kumar.  Fights are by Real Satish.