Choose your channels
OFFICIAL: 'Kathalo Rajakumari' release date
Monday, September 11, 2017 • Telugu Comments

'Kathalo Rajakumari' is finally hitting the screens on Sept 15.  The Nara Rohith starrer has been postponed for more than three months now.  

Co-starring Namitha Pramod and Nanditha Raj in lead roles, the film will lock horns with 'Ungarala Rambabu', 'Sri Valli', 'Veedevadu', 'Prema Entha Madhuram Priyuralu Antha Katinam' and 'Project Z' on Sept 15.  

Marking the debut of director Mahesh Surapaneni, the film sees Naga Shourya in a special cameo. Kota, Avasarala Srinivas and others are a part of the cast.

Maestro Ilayaraja has composed two of the songs, while Vishal Chandrasekhar has composed 5 songs.  The cinematography is by Jayesh Nayar.  

Lyrics are by Krishna Chaitanya, KK and Balaji.  Additional dialogues are by Raj Kumar Velisela.  Editing is by Karthika Srinivas.  Art direction is by Sahi Suresh.  Art direction is by Sahi Suresh.  Stunt choreography is by Venkat.