Choose your channels

Official list of Jagan's Ministers released

Saturday, June 8, 2019 • Tamil Comments

Official list of Jagans Ministers released

The Jagan Mohan Reddy government has 25 Ministers in total, with five of them being Deputy CMs.  

Tribal Welfare Minister Pushpasreevani Pamula, Revenue, Registration & Stamps Minister Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose, Health, Family Welfare & Medical Education Minister Alla Kali Krishna Srinivas, Excise Minister K Narayana Swamy, and Minority Welfare Minister Amzath Basha Shaik Bepari are the Deputy CMs.

Sambangi Venkatachina Appala Naidu has been appointed as pro-tem Speaker.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz