Widgets Magazine
Widgets Magazine
Choose your channels
Official! Title and cast and crew of D16 director's next
Sunday, June 18, 2017 • Tamil Comments

Director Karthick Naren of 'Dhurvangal Pathinaaru' fame has officially announced the title and cast and crew members of his second film.

As reported earlier. the title of the film is 'Naragasooran' and it stars Arvind Swamy, Indrajith, Sundeep Kishan and Shriya Saran in lead roles.

For the technical crew, the director retains most of the members who were part of 'D16'. Cinematographer Sujith Sarang and Editor Sreejith Sarang, Music score will be done by Ron Ethan Yohan.

The film will be made as a Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam trilingual and it is being produced by Gautham Menon under his Ondraaga Entertainments banner.

We wish the best for the Team 'Naragasooran' to repeat the 'D16' magic. They have promised an intense suspense drama this time and lets up they will live up to the expectation.