Choose your channels

Palasa 1978 Music Review

Palasa 1978 Music Review
Sudhas Media
Rakshith , Nakshthra, Raghu kunche, Vijay varma , jana, Mirchi Madhavi, Praveen, Thiru,Lakshman Meesala, Raja rao, Shruthi reyan,Tanmayi bolt
Karuna Kumar
Dhyan Atluri
Raghu Kunche
A Raghu Kunche musical
Thursday, August 29, 2019 • Tamil Comments

A Raghu Kunche musical

The first single from 'Palasa: 1978' is out.  Here we present its review.  The other songs will be reviewed as and when they are unveiled.  

'O Sogasari'

Singers: SP Balasubrahmanyam, Baby Pasala

Lyricist: Lakshmi Bhupala

SPB brings the old-warm charm along with his impeccable singing flavour.  His pronunciation is flawless as ever and immersive as always.  The female singer is at ease with the genre and her brief, her sweet voice suits the mellowed village belle seen in the visuals.  Lakshmi Bhupala's lyrics draw upon the repertoire of romantic songs whose context has everything to do with the countryside.  Raghu Kunche dishes out a layered musical, deploying the percussions and subhani like a pro.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz