Choose your channels

Pawan Kalyan, The Most Voted For SIIMA Awards

Tuesday, August 27, 2013 • Telugu Comments

SIIMA Awards committee has announced the votes received by each nominee for the best actor award for the year 2013. The Mega heroes have walked away with the laurels. While the Babai Pawan Kalyan stood first, Abbai Ram Charan Tej stood last in the line with literally zero votes. The list of actors and the percentage of votes as of now are as follows:

1. Pawan Kalyan – Gabbar Singh – 69%

2. Mahesh Babu – Businessman – 23%

3. Rana – Krishna Vande Jagadgurum – 3%

4. Allu Arjun – Julayi – 3%

5. Nani – Eega – 2%

6. Ram Charan Tej – Racha – 0%

The South Indian International Movie Awards (SIIMA) are instituted by Vibri Media, India’s leading media company with focus on building media assets, has been felicitating movie actors and technicians from the four South Indian industries for over two years and in the third year the venue will be Expo center, Sharjah. The awards are selected by voting and this year, the best actor award by voting in Telugu looks to be moving towards Pawan Kalyan.

The only apprehension however for the organizers will be, if the Power Star turns up to the event or not.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz