Choose your channels

‘Sasana Sabha’: Motion Poster is animated by 'KGF' composer's work

Monday, July 18, 2022 • Telugu Comments
Listen to article
--:-- / --:--
This is a beta feature and we would love to hear your feedback?
Send us your feedback to

‘Sasana Sabha’, a political thriller, has completed its production. Starring Indra Sena, Aishwarya Raj Bhakuni and 'Nata Kireeti' Rajendra Prasad in main roles, its motion poster was released today.

Venu Madikanti has wielded the megaphone. "We see a copy of the Indian Constitution, an image of the Legislative Assembly, so on and so forth, for a reason in the motion poster. Thanks to Ravi Basrur of 'KGF' and 'Salaar' fame, the BGM is solid," the makers said.

The film touches upon the powers of legislators and how an elected House can change the destiny of a country.

Also starring Sonia Agarwal, comedian Prudhviraj, 'Jabardasth' Apparao, Anish Kuruvilla and Amit, the film has cinematography handled by Krishna Murali. Gowtham Raju is its editor.

Scripted by K Raghavendra Reddy, the film has dance choreography by Nixon Master-Prem Rakshit duo. KV Ramana is its art director. Thulasi Ram Sappani and Shanmugam Sappani have produced the movie.

The racy political thriller will be released in Telugu, Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, and Hindi.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!