Choose your channels

'Silly Fellows' Motion Teaser released

Thursday, August 23, 2018 • Telugu Comments

Silly Fellows Motion Teaser released

"From Hyderabad to Srisailam and beyond, the 'Silly Fellows' are coming to theatres near you very soon," Allari Naresh says as he presents the Motion Teaser for his next movie, 'Silly Fellows', starring Sunil as the other main lead.

Naresh is apparently that hyper-active friend whose recklessness terrorizes his soft friend (played by Sunil).

Chitra Shukla of the recent 'Rangula Raatnam' fame, Poorna, and Nandhini Rai are playing important roles. Brahmanandam, Jayaprakash Reddy, Posani Krishna Murali, Raja Raveendra, Chalapathi Rao, Adhurs Raghu, Jhansi, and Hema are part of the cast.

Produced by Blue Planet Entertainments LLP and People Media Factory (read the Kiran Reddy-Bharat Chowdary duo), this one has been directed by Bheemaneni Srinivasa Rao. Music is by Sri Vasanth, cinematography is by Anish Tharun Kumar, editing is by Goutham Raju and stunt direction is by Dragon Prakash. Art Direction is by M Kiran Kumar. Choreography is by Prem Rakshith, and Bhanu. Lyrics are by Kasarla Syam, and Chilakarekka Ganesh.

Presented by TG Vishwa Prasad, the comedy entertainer has been co-produced by Vivek Kuchibotla.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz