Choose your channels

New Executive Council Members of Producers Council

Monday, April 3, 2017 • Tamil Comments

As we had reported earlier, the Namma Ani spearheaded by actor-producer Vishal has swept almost all the top officebearer posts of the Tamil Film Producers Council in the elections held on Sunday.

Vishal (President), Prakash Raj and Gautham Menon (Vice President), Gnanavel Raja (Honorary Secretary) and S.R.Prabhu (Treasurer) are the winners from Namma Ani while Kathiresan of Keyar's team has won the other Honarary Secretary post.

Apart from this elections were conducted for the 21 members of Executive Council and here is the list of winners that include Sundar.C. Pandiraj. R.Parthiban, R.V.Udhayakumar, Arya among others.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!   

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz