Choose your channels

Rajini, Kamal and Chiranjeevi honoured

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • Tamil Comments

The Andhra Pradesh Government has honoured South India's legends of cinema for the  and the NTR National Award for the year 2014 has been bestowed on Kamal Haasan and to Rajinikanth for the year 2016.

The Mega Star of Telugu cinema, Chiranjeevi has been awarded the Raghupathi Venkaiah State Award for 2016.  The 'Baahubali' global hit director S.S. Rajamouli is the recepient of the B.N. Reddy state award for 2014 as well.   Check out the image for the rest of the awardees from Telugu cinema.