Choose your channels

Suriya's Most expected '24' Tracklist is here

Thursday, April 7, 2016 • Tamil Comments

Actor Suriya’s mega budget sci-fi flick ‘24’ had geared up the expectations through the release of its teaser and single track. As we had reported earlier, the grand audio launch function of this Vikram Kumar directorial will be happening on April, 11 at Sathyam Cinemas, Chennai.

Here comes another exciting byte that the track list of ‘24’ has been revealed. A.R. Rahman, who composed music for this much anticipated venture scores six songs and here’s the complete list:

1. Naan Un

Singers: Arijith Singh, Chinmayi Sripadha

Lyrics: Madhan Karky

2. Mei Nigara

Singers: Sid Sriram, Sanah Moidutty, Jonitha Gandhi

Lyrics: Madhan Karky

3. Punnagaye

Singers: Haricharan Sesh, Shashaa Tirupati

Lyrics: Vairamuthu

4. Aararoo

Singers: Shakthisree Gopalan

Lyrics: Madhan Karky

5. My Twin Brother

Singers: Srinivasa Krishnan, Hriday Gattani

6. Kaalam En Kadhali

Singers: Benny Dayal, Shashwat Singh, Abhay Jodhpurkar

Lyrics: Vairamuthu

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz