Choose your channels

6Athiyayam Preview


Friday, February 23, 2018 • தமிழ் Comments

6 Athiyayam (Six Chapters) is an anthology horror movie featuring six different stories and the uniqueness of this film is that the climaxes of all the films will be played at a stretch in the end. The film is produced by Shankar Thiagarajan under the banner Ascii Media Hut. The films are titled as Misai, Soup Boy Subramani, Chithiram Kolluthadi, Anamika, Super Hero and Ini Thodarum.

The first film - Athiyayam 1 is directed by Cable Shankar with Thaman Kumar and S.S.Stanley in the cast with C.J. Rajkumar handling the cinematography, Silburn the music and Vijay Velukutty the editing.

The second film - Athiyayam 2 is directed by the producer Shankar Thiagarajan and the cast comprises of Pop Suresh, Baby Sathanya and Divya with the same technical team as the first chapter.

The third film - Athiyayam 3 is directed by Ajayan Bala with Pon Kasirajan handling the camera, Joshua the music and Bala the editing. The cast of this film are Pasanga Kishore, Madhu Sri, Prasanna, Kathir and Randilya.

The fourth film - Athiyayam 4 is directed by E.A.V. Suresh with Sanjeev, Chelladurai, Gayathri and Cable Suresh in the cast. Arun Mozhi Chozhan handles the camera, Taj Noor the music and Mani the editing.

The fifth film - Athiyayam 5 is directed by Lokesh Rajendran with Vishnu, Francis, Chandirakanta, Sangeetha, Eswari, Eswar Vel, Karthik and Selvaraj in the cast. Arun Mani Pazhani handles the camera, Sathish the music and Lokesh the editing.

The sixth film - Athiyayam 6 is directed by Sridhar Venkatesan with Vinoth Kishan, Aravind Rajagopal, Somu Sundar, Charulatha Rangarajan, Anthony Hadlee, Subramani, Aravind Balaji, Karthikeyan, Ramu and Suba Teju in the cast. Mano Raja handles the camera, Jose Franklin the music and Vijay Andrews the editing.

'6 Athiyayam' is hitting the screens on February 23rd 2018.