Choose your channels

Here is the list of winners of the Dadasaheb Phalke IFF Awards 2024

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 • Telugu Comments
Listen to article
--:-- / --:--
This is a beta feature and we would love to hear your feedback?
Send us your feedback to

The Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2024 winners list has been revealed, honoring outstanding talent in the film industry. Shah Rukh Khan, Rani Mukerji, Nayanthara, and Sandeep Reddy Vanga were among the esteemed winners. Shah Rukh Khan was awarded the Best Actor for his remarkable performance in "Jawan," while Nayanthara received the Best Actress award for her role in the same film. Anirudh Ravichander won the Best Music Director award for "Jawan," and Sandeep Reddy Vanga was recognized as the Best Director for "Animal."

Vicky Kaushal received critical acclaim and won the Best Actor award for his role in "Sam Bahadur." The complete list of winners includes:

Best Film


Best Film (Critics)

12th Fail

Best Actor

Shah Rukh Khan, Jawan

Best Actress

Rani Mukerji, Mrs Chatterjee vs Norway Best Actress (Critics)

Kareena Kapoor Khan, Jaane Jaan Best Actor (Critics)

Vicky Kaushal, Sam Bahadur

Best Director

Sandeep Reddy Vanga, Animal

Best Director (Critics)

Atlee, Jawan

Best Music Director

Anirudh Ravichander, Jawan Best Playback Singer (Male)

Varun Jain and Sachin Jigar, Tere Vaste (Zara Hatke Zara Bachke)

Best Playback Singer (Female)

Shilpa Rao, Besharam Rang (Pathaan)

Best Actor in a Negative Role

Bobby Deol, Animal

Best Actor in a Supporting Role

Anil Kapoor

Best Cinematographer

Gnana Shekar V.S., IB71

Most Promising Actor

Vikrant Massey,

12th Fail Most Promising Actress

Adah Sharma, The Kerala Story

Most Versatile Actress


Best Actress in a Television Series

Rupali Ganguly, Anupamaa Best Actor in a Television Series

Neil Bhatt, Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Television Series of the Year

Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin

Best Actor in a Web Series

Shahid Kapoor, Farzi

Best Actress in a Web Series

Karishma Tanna, Scoop Best Series


Outstanding Contribution to the Film Industry

Moushumi Chatterjee

Outstanding Contribution to the Music Industry

K.J. Yesudas

Additionally, Atlee, Shahid Kapoor, Raj & DK, and Rani Mukerji were also recognized for their outstanding work. The awards show was not just about celebrating the winners but also featured memorable red-carpet moments, including Shahid Kapoor and Kareena Kapoor crossing paths, and Shah Rukh Khan and Rani Mukerji posing together for the paparazzi. Congratulations to all the winners of the Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2024.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!