Choose your channels

Lok Sabha elections: This is where Tollywood Celebrities will cast their votes in Hyderabad

Sunday, May 12, 2024 • Telugu Comments
Listen to article
--:-- / --:--
This is a beta feature and we would love to hear your feedback?
Send us your feedback to

Lok Sabha elections: This is where Tollywood Celebrities will cast their votes in Hyderabad

Excitement is running high in Telangana and Andhra Pradesh as the two Telugu states prepare for a crucial election day on May 13, 2024. While Andhra Pradesh gears up to vote for both the assembly and Lok Sabha, Telangana, having already concluded its assembly elections, will now choose its representatives for the Lok Sabha.

The past few months have witnessed a whirlwind of campaigning in Telangana, with the ruling Congress under Revanth Reddy, the BJP, and KCR's BRS - still reeling from their assembly defeat - vying for dominance in the Lok Sabha elections.
Andhra Pradesh presents a different scenario, with Jagan Mohan Reddy's YSRCP government battling anti-incumbency sentiment. Meanwhile, TDP's Chandrababu Naidu, alongside Pawan Kalyan's Jana Sena and the BJP, are leaving no stone unturned in their quest for victory.

As the political landscape heats up, all eyes are on Tollywood's biggest stars and where they will cast their votes. Here's a glimpse of where some of Tollywood's prominent figures will exercise their democratic right:

Hyderabad Polling Stations:

Jubilee Hills Public School: Mahesh Babu, Namrata Shirodkar, Manchu Mohan Babu, Vishnu Manchu, Lakshmi Manchu, Manoj Manchu, Vijaya Devarakonda, Anand Devarakonda, Srikanth, Jeevitha Rajasekhar

Obul Reddy School: Jr. NTR, Lakshmi Pranati

BSNL Center Jubilee Hills: Allu Arjun, Sneha Reddy, Allu Aravind

FNCC: Raghavendra Rao, Jeevitha, Rajasekhar, Vishwaksen, Rana Daggubati, Suresh Babu

Jubilee Hills New MP: Chiranjeevi, Surekha, Ram Charan, Upasana, Nitin

Manikonda, Ravi Teja Working Women's Hostel in MLA Colony: Venkatesh, Brahmanandam

Sheikpet International School: Rajamouli, Ram Charan

Banjara Hills MLA Colony: Ram Pothineni

Gachibowli Zilla Parishad School: Nani

Dargah Government Primary School: Sudhir Babu

Road No. 45, Jubilee Hills – Economic Cooperative: Allari Naresh

Yousafguda Checkpost Government School: Tanikella Bharani

With the eyes of the nation fixed on these crucial elections, the political choices of Tollywood's influential stars are sure to generate significant buzz and interest.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!