Choose your channels

Shiv team win KCC tournament

Monday, April 9, 2018 • Kannada Comments
Listen to article
--:-- / --:--
This is a beta feature and we would love to hear your feedback?
Send us your feedback to

The first Kannada Chalanachitra Cup evolved recently by Kichcha Sudeep for T10 cricket tournament was won by Dr Shivarajakumar team on Sunday.

It was two days T10 tournament of celebrities, cricket players, journalists organized at Adiya Playground in Nelamangala. Karnataka chief minister Siddaramaiah inaugurated the event. The six teams in the captaincy of Indrajith Lankesh, Jack Manjunath, Nandakishor, Sadashiva Shenoy, KP Srikanth and Krishna appeared for the contest.

Super stars Kichcha Sudeep, Dr Shivarajakumar, Puneeth Rajakumar, Yash, Rakshit Shetty joined six teams and it was Dr Shivarajakumar team reached the finals.

Vijayanagara Patriots lead by cameraman S Krishna with Dr Shivarajakumar as lead player defeated Kichcha Sudeep, Indrajith Lankesh and Sadashiva Shenoy team to clinch the first trophy.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!