Choose your channels

Telangna Assembly Elections2023: Leads and Results Live Updates

Sunday, December 3, 2023 • Tamil Comments
Listen to article
--:-- / --:--
This is a beta feature and we would love to hear your feedback?
Send us your feedback to
8.30 am : Here are the latest trends. India Today-BRS-7 Cong 10-BJP1- Others -1 Times Now-BRS-10 Cong-7, BJP3-AIMIM-2-Others -1 ABN- BRS-5 Cong-18-BJP-1 ABN-BRS-17 Cong-28 BJP 2 Republic-BRS-26 Cong-31-BJP1
8.37 am : Postal Ballot counting started and accordingly Akbaruddin leading in Chandrayanagutta KCR trailing in Kamareddy against BJP Komatireddy leading in Nalgonda
8.39 am : Harish Rao leading and Revanth Reddy leading in their constituencies Siddipet and Kodangal
8.42 am : Eatela Rajender leading in Karimnagar
8.43 am : KTR leading in Siddipet
9.00 am : Eatela Rajender leading in Huzurabad
9.20 am : KCR leading in Sircila, Raja Singh leading in Goshamahal
9.26 am : BRS losing 50% seats, huge anger against KCR and his ministers
9.38 am : KCR trailing in both Kamareddy and Gajwel
10.23 am : Numbers Changing in Telangana.. KCR leading in Kamareddy,KTR leading in Sircilla, Sabita and Gangula Prabhakar leading
10.45 am : Numbers Changing in Telangana.. KCR leading in Kamareddy,KTR leading in Sircilla, Sabita and Gangula Prabhakar leading
11.06 am : BJP gaining in Telangana. Leading in 12 and MIM getting marginalized to just 2
11.07 am : Bandi Sanjay leading
12.19 pm : Latest trends BRS 33 cong 71 BJP 9
12.21 pm : MIM wins from Charminar, Congress wins from Ramagundam,
12.33 pm : Revanth Reddy leading from Kodangal with 20k votes
12.36 pm : TDP celebrating Congress win. hope to win AP in similar manner
12.39 pm : Ministers Puvvada, Errabelli, Indrakaran, Koppula Easwar, niranjan Trailing
12.42 pm : Komati Reddy Venkat Reddy from Congress leading
12.46 pm : MIM leading in Bahadurpura,
12.48 pm : Jana Sena candidates lost deposits
1.10 pm : BRS leading Qutbullapur, Congress leading Ibrahimpatnam
1.12 pm : BRS leading Alampur, MIM wins Charminar, Mallareddy leading Medchal, BRS leading Dubbaka, BRS, BJP fight in LB. Nagar, Palla Rajeshwar Reddy leading in Janagaon, Congress leading Dornakal, BJP leading Yakutpura, Minister Prashant Reddy wins,
1.15 pm : Damodara Rajanarasimha wins from Abdhole, Azharuddin leading with just 640 votes from Jubilee Hills, BRS wins Bhadrachalam
1.15 pm : Mynampally Rohith wins in Medak from Congress, Congress candidate Gaddam Vinod wins in Bellampalli, BRS's third victory: Kotha Prabhakar Reddy wins in Dubbak, Congress's Komatireddy Venkat Reddy wins with massive majority in Nalgonda
1.18 pm : Tellam Venkat Rao from BRS wins in Bhadrachalam, Congress candidate Laxmi Kantha Rao Thota wins in Jukkal, BRS candidate Kaleru Venkatesh wins in Amberpet, Congress candidate Makkan Singh Raj Thakur wins in Ramagundam, AIMIM candidate Mir Zulfeqar Ali wins in Charminar, Congress candidate Koram Kanakaiah wins in Illandu, BRS Secunderabad candidate Padma Rao Goud leads, BJP candidate Sri Ramulu Yadav leads in Maheshwaram, Shadnagar Congress candidate Shankaraiah leads, Congress Devarakadra candidate Madhusudhan Reddy leads
1.22 pm : Congress candidate Konda Surekha leads in Warangal East
1.24 pm : BJP candidate Ramulu Yadav leads in Maheshwaram, BRS candidate V Srinivas Goud leads in Mahabubnagar, BJP candidate Venkata Ramana Reddy leads in Kamareddy, Nampally Congress candidate Feroz Khan leads, Danam Nagender leads in Khairatabad, BRS candidates lead in Amberpet, Kukatpally and Ghoshamahal, constituencies after end of third round
2.10 pm : Congress candidate Jupally Krishna Rao leads in Kollapur
2.16 pm : Congress candidate Vivek Venkataswamy wins Chennur, BRS candidate Talasani Srinivas Yadav wins in Sanathnagar, TPCC chief Revanth Reddy wins Kodangal, Congress candidate Jayaveer Reddy wins in Nagarjunasagar, BRS candidate Chamakura Malla Reddy wins in Medchal, Vemula Prashanth Reddy from BRS wins in Balkonda, BRS candidate Pocharam Srinivas Reddy wins in Banswada, Congress candidate Vemula Veeresham wins in Nakrekal, Congress' Uttam Kumar Reddy wins in Huzurnagar, Congress candidate Mamidala Yashaswini Reddy wins in Palakurthi, Major victory: Congress candidate Revanth Reddy wins in Kondangal with 32,800 votes
2.25 pm : Secunderabad Cantt. BRS Candidate Lasya Nandita wins, Congress candidate K R Nagaraj wins in Wardhannapet, Congress candidate Madhan Mohan Rao wins in Yellareddy, Congress candidate Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka wins in Madhira, BJP candidate K Venkata Ramana Reddy leads in Kamareddy, Congress candidate Donthi Madhava Reddy wins from Narsampet, BRS candidate Sabitha Indra Reddy wins from Maheshwaram, Congress candidate Seethakka wins in Mulugu, BRS candidate Padma Rao Goud wins in Secunderabad, Congress candidate Sridhar Babu wins from Manthani
3.28 pm : Ministers Srinivas Goud, Puvvada Ajay Kumar, Indrakaran Reddy, Niranjan Reddy, Indrakaran Reddy, Koppula Eshwar, Errabelli, Dayakar Rao have lostCongress candidate Anirudh Reddy Janampalli wins in Jadcherla, Congress candidate Gandra Satyanarayana Rao wins in Bhupalpally, BRS candidate Alla Venkateswar Reddy wins in Devarkadra, BRS candidate Mutha Gopal leads in Musheerabad, Congress candidate Komatireddy Rajagopal Reddy wins from Munugode, BJP's Ghoshsmahal candidate Raja Singh wins, Kamareddy BJP candidate Venkata Ramana Reddy leads over giants KCR and Revanth Reddy, Congress candidate Malreddy Rangareddy wins in Ibrahimpatnam, Congress candidate Sudharshan Reddy wins in Bodhan, BJP candidate Payal Shanker wins in Adilabad, CPI candidate Kunamneni Sambasiva Rao wins in Kothagudem, Congress candidate Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy wins in Palair, Qutubullapur BRS candidate Vivekananda Goud wins, Congress candidate Rammohan Reddy wins in Parigi, Congress candidate Patllola Sanjeeva Reddy wins in Narayankhed, Nizamabad (Urban) candidate Dhanpal Suryanarayana wins from BJP, Congress candidate Kumbham Anil Kumar wins in Bhongir

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!