Follow us on
  1. Hindi
  2. Tamil
  3. Telugu
  4. Malayalam
  5. Kannada

'Settai' track list divulged !

IndiaGlitz [Wednesday, January 16, 2013]

The upcoming comedy film 'Settai' had its song tracklist released yesterday online by Thaman who has composed music for the film.

Madhan Karky, Thamarai, Gaana Bala and Na.Muthukumar are the lyricists of the movie while Vijay Prakash, Megha, Gaana Bala, Karthik, Suchithra, Andrea, Haricharan and Chinmayee have rendered their voices for the album.

The film starring Arya, santhanam, Premgi and Hansika is captained by R Kannan. The track list with six tracks of the film follows

1. Agalathey Agalathey
   Singers: Vijay Prakash & Mega
   Lyrics: Madhan Karky

2. Edhathaan Kanduttey Nee Pudhusa 
   Singers: Gaana Bala
   Lyrics: Gaana Bala

3. Arjuna Arjuna 
   Singers: Karthik & Suchithra
   Lyrics: Thamarai

4. Laila Laila 
   Singer: Andrea Jermiah
   Lyrics: Na Muthukumar

5. Poyum Poyum indha Kadhalukkulle
   Singer: Sricharan & Chinmayi
   Lyrics: Madhan Karky

6. Theme music of Settai
   Dhevan & Anbu Raju

Theeya Vela Seiyyanum Kumaru on full swing

Arya Wallpapers:

800*600 | 1024*768

800*600 | 1024*768

800*600 | 1024*768

Hansika Motwani Wallpapers:

800*600 | 1024*768

800*600 | 1024*768

800*600 | 1024*768

Related News

 Arya retains Vijay Antony's director
 Hansika speaks up about Simbu
 Hnasika in Chennai to resume with Jayam Ravi
 Happy Birthday, Hansika
 Photo Feature : Friends Forever
 Arya's super hit comedy to have action touch
 Hansika's artwork sold for 15 Lakhs
 Hansika's Euro trip
 Parthiepan announces the release date
 'Kathai Thiraikathai Vasanam Iyakkam' to face delay

Other News

 'Thala 55' gets a much needed break
 Team 'Kaththi' goes to Hyderabad
 AR Rahman replies to Taylor Swift
 Gautham Karthik signs for A.R.Murugadoss
 Thala Ajith to clash with Superstar Rajini
 Vijay to work again with the director of his blockbuster film
 'Kaththi' gets caught on the wheel of trouble
 Arnold's presence of 'Ai' audio launch is confirmed
 'Viswaroopam 2' will release on..
 It's Norway for Siva Karthikeyan & Sri Divya

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved.