Follow us on
  1. தமிழ்
  2. తెలుగు
  3. Hindi
  4. Tamil
  5. Telugu
  6. Malayalam
  7. Kannada

SAC loses to Keyar

IndiaGlitz [Wednesday, February 06, 2013]

SA Chandrasekhar was elected to be the President of Tamil Nadu Film Producers' Council(TFPC) on the 9th of October 2011. His opponents were Keyar and Sreenivasan.

Recently, the Keyar group brought in a voting in the Producers' Council to remove SA Chandrasekhar from the post of the President.  The results of the voting were announced on Saturday and it seems like Director and Producer SA Chandrasekhar lost in the no-confidence vote. He got only 10 votes in his favor. 204 voted against him while 1 vote was void. We have to wit and see if he would willingly step down from the post of the President now or not.

அஜீத் இலங்கை அகதியா

Copyright 2014 IndiaGlitz. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Malayalam | Kannada
Home | Tell a friend | Contact Us | Advertise | Terms | Privacy Policy | RSS/Content Syndication | Submit Showtimes

Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.