Choose your channels

'Freedom' song from 'Oka Laila Kosam' to be released tomorrow

Thursday, August 14, 2014 • Telugu Comments

The first look trailer of 'Oka Laila Kosam', released recently, has got a very good response. Naga Chaitanya and Pooja Hegde's dialogues in it have caught the attention of everyone.

Vijay Kumar Konda, the director of this film, seems to have directed another out and out entertainer after 'Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde'.

Now on the occasion of Independence day, the 'Freedom' song from the film, will be released tomorrow between 6 pm to 7 pm in Maa Music and between 7 pm and 8 pm in Red FM.  This song has been penned by Vanamali and sung by Alfonso. Naga Chaitanya, Pooja Hegde and Vijay Kumar Konda will release the song. The songs will be released through Aditya music.

Anoop Rubens is the music director of this film.Ali, Sayaji Shinde, Suman, Rohini, Sudha, Chalapathi Rao, M.S.Narayana, Srinivasa Reddy, Shubalekha Sudhakar, Vennela Kishore etc acted in this movie.

Watch Oka Laila Kosam Trailers

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz